Last updated May 3, 2006 at 1:54 PM PST.
Stuff
Latest Entry
Older Entries
Billy's Bootlist
E-mail Me
Older Entries
 power structure
 Happy Birthday Vishali!
 Well look who came crawling back
 i caught you knockin at my cellar door
 if


Picture of the Day

Picture of the Day

May 3, 2006

ryan the rapist


1:54 PM

Oh I spend so much time worrying about woman troubles. But hey, I totally got over that lil crush on my fellow (lady) TA, wasn't no thing turns out. But what I'm worrying about now is the actual lady I got. For a good long while, our sex life has been so-so, kinda lack-luster. A couple of months ago she assured me that she didn't mind having sex. That alone sucks, because I don't think that sex works so well unless both people are into it. I'd be a fool to believe that desire is always gonna be equal; I'm sure mine isn't the only relationship in which she has sex even when not so in the mood. But I get the feeling now that she does mind. I get the feeling that she actively dislikes having sex with me. Last time I tried to initiate she told me I was acting like a rapist. She said that right after I threw her on the bed, but it was meant to be playful, she knew it, and she even appoligized after she said that. But that's not a good mindset, not at all.
Can she not appreciate that she is desired? I so want to be wanted, and not just by anybody, but I want her to want me like I want her. Or maybe I want her to want me like I need her.

For life before May 3, 2006, check out my older entries


This site is a blatent rip-off of Netphoria.

http://sadlands.diaryland.com - Copywrong � 2000-2002

hosted by DiaryLand.com