Last updated May 24, 2017 at 2:25 PM PST.
Stuff
Latest Entry
Older Entries
Billy's Bootlist
E-mail Me
Older Entries
 power structure
 Happy Birthday Vishali!
 Well look who came crawling back
 i caught you knockin at my cellar door
 if


Picture of the Day

Picture of the Day

May 24, 2017

Happy Birthday Vishali!


2:25 PM

Happy Birthday Vishali!
I sincerely hope that your day today is relaxing, exciting, peaceful, refreshing, fun, inspiring, affirming, delightful, memorable, and very very happy! And I hope that the rest of the days to come this year are full of as much of that as possible as well.
You are a unique and amazing individual. I've never known anybody that I've been so sure I wanted to have as a part of my life. The most meaningful and memorable experiences in my life are the ones that I have shared with you. Even though the nature of our relationship to each other is changing, I hope that the depth of it does not have to. I am comforted to know that we will continue to share experiences together and create new lasting memories. I can't imagine living my life without you (seriously, I've tried and I just don't have the imagination for it!)

For life before May 24, 2017, check out my older entries


This site is a blatent rip-off of Netphoria.

http://sadlands.diaryland.com - Copywrong � 2000-2002

hosted by DiaryLand.com