Last updated 2000-11-03 at 9:50:46 PST.
Stuff
Latest Entry
Older Entries
Billy's Bootlist
E-mail Me
Older Entries
 Well look who came crawling back
 i caught you knockin at my cellar door
 if
 ryan the rapist
 anna.neal


Picture of the Day

Picture of the Day

2000-11-03

The sky is beautiful today


9:50:46

It's sooo blue, it makes me want to cry.

I'm getting that feeling from D'arcy again. She's just not focused on me, like even when it's just me she's talking to. She seems distant again, like she has nothing to say to me from the soul. It's such a suttle difference, and normally I feel oblivious to most everything, but this I can tell. She just sort of gives off the vibe that in the long run, or possibly even short run, I don't matter; I feel the distinct lack of being special to her. I feel that she's with me because that's the way it's been for a while, and she's too lazy to change her life--it would be too much stress. But she's not really with me, she gave up on trying to connect with me and be intimate with me. That's really what it is, an absence of intamacy.

:(


For life before 2000-11-03, check out my older entries


This site is a blatent rip-off of Netphoria.

http://sadlands.diaryland.com - Copywrong � 2000-2002

hosted by DiaryLand.com